Contact

LEADERSHIP

Arnaud Thysen
Director General
at@ebsummit.eu
+32 (0) 2 645 3 482

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Julie Bolle
Chief of Staff
j.bolle@ebsummit.eu
+32 (0) 2 645 3 489

Felicia Balan
Health Project Manager
felicia@ebsummit.eu
+32 (0) 2 645 3 484

Zuzana Bohacova
Programme Manager
z.bohacova@ebsummit.eu
+32 (0) 2 645 3 482

Claudia Moratilla Lis
Programme Assistant
c.moratillalis@ebsummit.eu
+32 (0) 2 645 3 487

Alvaro De Lecea
Project Assistant
a.delecea@ebsummit.eu
+32 (0) 2 349 3 595

Mélina Di Matteo
Project Assistant
m.dimatteo@ebsummit.eu
+32 (0) 2 349 3 592

PARTNERSHIP

Laetitia Silvestre
Partnership Manager
l.silvestre@ebsummit.eu
+32 (0) 2 645 3 486

Baiba Petrusevica
Partnership Manager
b.petrusevica@ebsummit.eu
+32 (0) 2 645 3 488

Mehdi Aassoum
Partnership Manager
m.aassoum@ebsummit.eu
+32 (0) 2 349 3 596

Nina Bailly
Partnership Manager
n.bailly@ebsummit.eu
+32 (0) 2 645 3 481

COMMUNICATIONS

Ina-Marie Stak
Communications Manager
i.stark@ebsummit.eu
+32 (0) 2 645 3 480

Michela Sandron
Communications Manager
m.sandron@ebsummit.eu
+32 (0) 2 645 3 485

Zoé Thomazeau
Project Assistant
z.thomazeau@ebsummit.eu
+32 (0) 2 349 3 594